"Do what's right, do your best, respect others, self, and property."

"Do what's right, do your best, respect others, self, and property."

Staff Directory

Staff Name Position Contact E-Mail
Aronson, Susan Early Childhood Teacher saronson@psdschools.org
Boeck, Liz Instructional Paraprofessional eboeck@psdschools.org
Bolton, Julie Fifth Grade Teacher jbolton@psdschools.org
Buggle, Debra MTSS/GT Coordinator dbuggle@psdschools.org
Coleman, Cori Fifth Grade Teacher ccoleman@psdschools.org
Daldegan, Evan First Grade Teacher edaldega@psdschools.org
Deakin, Rob Media/Technology Specialist, Computer Science Teacher rdeakin@psdschools.org
Deal, Robert Physical Education Teacher robertd@psdschools.org
Dermody, Kathryn Fourth Grade Teacher kadermody@psdschools.org
Foreman, Linda Office Manager lforeman@psdschools.org
Garofalo, Kit ELA Coach/Teacher kitg@psdschools.org
George, Megan Literacy Interventionist megeorge@psdschools.org
Gomez, Naomi First Grade Teacher ngomez@psdschools.org
Good, Sarah Counselor sgood@psdschools.org
Gotthold, Stefanie Integrated Services Teacher, Grades K-2 shutchinson@psdschools.org
Hittle, Erin Kindergarten Teacher ehittle@psdschools.org
Iverson, Karen Second Grade Teacher kareni@psdschools.org
Lang, Julie Paraprofessional jlang@psdschools.org
Lehman, Emily First Grade Teacher elehman@psdschools.org
Leopold, Joshua Integrated Services Teacher, Grades 3-5 jleopold@psdschools.org
McKelvey, Ara Fourth Grade Teacher aram@psdschools.org
Meadows, Natalie Third Grade Teacher
Merrill, Stephanie Second Grade Teacher smerrill@psdschools.org
Musante, Lisa Third Grade Teacher lmusante@psdschools.org
Nelson, Rachel Third Grade Teacher racheln@psdschools.org
Olsen, Kim Second Grade Teacher kpreuss@psdschools.org
Pearson, Joseph Math/Literacy Interventionist jpearson@psdschools.org
Pearson, Audra Fourth Grade Teacher apearson@psdschools.org
Robinson, Kathleen Art Teacher krobinso@psdschools.org
Rush, Jill First Grade Teacher jirush@psdschools.org
Sparks, Tara Music Teacher tsparks@psdschools.org
Spomer, Jane School Secretary janes@psdschools.org
Sullivan, Kelsey Third Grade Teacher ksullivan@psdschools.org
Tobler, Elise Speech-Language Pathologist etobler@psdschools.org
Tolooee, Kelli Occupational Therapist ktolooee@gmail.com
Trybe, Angie Fifth Grade Teacher atrybe@psdschools.org
Tyler, Amie Kindergarten Teacher atyler@psdschools.org
Van Nieuwenhuizen, Elsabe Instructional Paraprofessional evannieu@psdschools.org
Vasquez, Vivian Paraprofessional vvasquez@psdschools.org
Vasquez, Jacquelyn Second Grade Teacher jvasquez@psdschools.org
Vencill, Lisa School Psychologist, Ed.S. lisav@psdschools.org
Wheeler, Gretchin Instructional Paraprofessional gwheeler@psdschools.org
Woodroof, Tara Kindergarten Teacher twoodroo@psdschools.org
Woodroof, Adam Fourth Grade Teacher awoodroo@psdschools.org